About IATES Organisation IATES Team Infrastructure Contact Us
    Quick Links
Symposia and Seminars
Short Courses
Sponsoring Organizations
Sl. No. Name Area of specialization
1. Prof. Dr. P. K. Jena

Metallurgy, Mineral Technology & Environmental Science.

2. Dr. J. S. Murty Mechanical & Environmental Engg.
3. Prof. A. P. Barik Chemical Engg. & Environmental Sc
4. Prof. P. Ray Geology and Remote Sensing.
5. Er. D. D. Mishra Environmental Engg. & Hydrology
6. Prof. D. Sahoo Ecology and Forest Management
7. Prof. Dr. B. P. Parida Hydrology & Environmental Engg.
8. Mr. N. K. Das Geology and Remote Sensing
9. Dr. R. K. Mohapatra Public Health & Medicine
10. Prof. M. I. Ansari Mineral Processing
11. Dr. B. N. Satapathy Geology & Hydrology
12. Prof. Dr. B. P. Jena Bio Science & Nano Technology
13. Prof. G. K. Roy Chemical Engineering
14. Dr. A. K. Tripathy Metallurgical Engineering.
15. Prof. Dr. A. K. Mishra Metallurgical Engg.
16. Prof. B. C. Kar Microbiology & Bacteriology
17. Dr. R. P. Das Process Metallurgy
18. Mr. R. K. Sahu Environmental Biology
19. Er. G.C. Patro Metallurgical Engineering.
20. Dr. N. K. Shukla Geology & Hydrology
21. Mr. A. Ramakrishna Geology & Hydrology